God Listen my Prayer (Poetry)

in #art6 years ago

1.jpg

"Prayer is like a powerful weapon,
prayer can paralyze a person's heart
the evil"


God listen to my prayer is a request of everyone's heart to God to hear what he expressed through a prayer.

Today I woke up early. Not like usual. Apparently there is something else to be done. But before doing any world activity, there is one ritual that is never missed.
What is that? Yes, pray. It seems life is empty and empty, if only for a second without prayer. You may ask; whether to pray every second. What if you were traveling, working or doing other activities outside the home?

Yes, pray is not always a blind eye! So anywhere, anytime, under whatever circumstances we can pray. 'Pray in the heart'
After praying there is new power.

For me, prayer is like a weapon against all the trials and temptations of the world. Prayer is a tremendous power to live the days of life. How about you? Can you spend a little time talking to God? Or is it that you awaken from your deep sleep, instantly drifting into various business matters, business matters, and so on, until you forget to say thank you for HIM guarding, protecting you from sleep until you wake up in a state of breath! Just thank you.

Too much activity and world affairs make us forget to talk to God. And finally in a certain circumstance, when we face a problem that makes us unable to overcome it, then we come to God with prayers repeatedly. Saying all our problems without giving time to hear the voice of God. It is as if we are forcing our will upon God to hear and grant our prayer requests.

At these times with increasingly difficult world conditions, there are many who have been frustrated, and desperate when their prayers have not been answered by God. so they tend to run away from God. Look for other alternatives. Why is that? Because we are too selfish. Impatient in waiting for God's answer.

Prayer is an expression of our deepest hearts filled with hope. Where are we talking privately with God. Even sometimes there is not a single word spoken, just silence and cry. But God knows our hearts. HE knows and feels what we are feeling.
So why do we not be patient and persevere in our prayers?

Prayer does not have to be in words that are beautiful and long so it makes God fascinated. But praying with simple, short words with true conviction is as powerful as the longest and most beautiful prayer.

"Pray with simple words like a child asks his father."

Below are some poems that I write for you. Poetry of God listen to my prayers, poetry and crying silence. hope you like. I always hope that you can read every poem written with heart.



GOD LISTEN MY PRAYER

God,..
When the prayer I raised
Feels like complaints, ..
Teach me to find
My way of praying is in demand ...

Teach me beg ...
Until my prayer is not just
complaints only ...

But

A compliment ...
in the request ...
A longing
in hope ...

Teach me God,
by way of MU ...
Teach me God,
with your will ...

I miss praying
Like a song of praise ...
I want to pray
like a child
who are willing to wait
the giving of his Father ...

My God .......

Teach me to pray
as you ...
Not what I want ...

Praying by saying
Thanks for everything ...

And thank God
for new hope ...
Thanks for the power
Thanks for your health ...

Thank you,
Because I'm still breathing
To this day.....

Thank you God.


Thank you for visiting my blog and reading my post. I hope that you learned something useful from this post and you can enjoyed. God Bless You!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much @artzone and team :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87