Transcending The Tattvas - Earth

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Tattva is a Sanskrit word meaning 'thanes', 'principle', 'reality' or 'truth' and refers to an element or aspect of reality. By transcending the dense layers of reality we can catch a brief glimpse behind the looking glass.
The mini-series Transcending The Tattvas is a performative approach, a shamanic play, a kreative penetration, a dreamful research on how to become intimate with the very fabric of life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Did it!
I don't know if I'm misstreating some of the community rules by commenting on my own post, but I'm so proud that I finally managed to upload this clip! I faild too many times with Safari befor trying to upload using Firefox, and now here I am! Happy to share my brand new content with the world. (:

If you wanna get to know me better, for the moment, please visit my websites such as:
My official artist home page: https://mariahera.weebly.com/
My feminist streetart project Ma soeur cent tetes: http://masoeurcenttetes.weebly.com/
My media-art project Sonic Glue: http://sonicglue.blogspot.co.at/

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Tattva is also a great song by Kula Shaker :-)

OMG! Thank you sooo much for this!
Was a beem into the storage titeled "PAST" in my subconscious mind. I mean Kula Shaker... ! I grew up with that f*** but it was completely gone for me (((:
Now I'm really starting to understand why I'm on this plattform! LOL!

Sehr schöne Performance.
I like the shamanic play& dreamful research ;)

Thank you!
So kind of you! Shamanic-play-& dreamful research is my favorite one!
Hehe :P

Congratulations @mariahera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you! (:
Just getting started with my steemit adventure ((:

I like it.. I was like "I have no idea whats going on here, but I'm looking at it, and it feels good" .. I guess that's the point.

Hahahahahaha! LOL!
Love your comment a lot (((:
Looks like you got it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30