You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember - Ship's wheel, original art in colored pencils (process shots inside)

in #art7 years ago

I love this underwater series . Divers always love the drawing like this. Can I copy your picture and put in the frame and hang on in my room ?
Then when I moved to my place it will go with me ;))) Excellent work my dear friend ;))) Up and resteem

Sort:  

Well.... You understand that I can't say no. Until it's not for commercial use it's OK:)

Not at all for any commercial . I will show you the final effect in my room. Thank you so much. Glad that you agree my friend . :-)) have a wonderful weekend :-)

By the way as I said in the post I plan to do postcards with these drawings. Not now, may be closer no New Year:)
And as I said to Silvia in this post comments I'm making them as a memory about my granddad, ha was a sailor and submariner. I thought I should tell the story if you plan to hang it in you apartment. So, it's kind of a memory, my memory

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful memories. It had to be a wonderful and brave grandfather. I am very happy to know such a amazing part of your family, the same blood flowing in you my dear @inber :)))

He was a chief-commander of three NAVY's during his life, so yes. He was. Lost him this february

I am very deeply sorry for your lost. My deepest sympathy words my dear @inber

Thank you my dear friend

You're most welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81