Sort:  

Yes, unbelievable fast! And I have a feeling like every day is passing even faster as I'm getting older. Kind of frustrating at the times XD

Things definitely move quicker when you get a few more years on the clock! Having 'wasted' the majority of 20's and 30's having a great time I now need to do all the things I forgot about then!

Heh, right. I'm 10 years behind you but im getting the same feeling now XD keep in there bud!

Oh man, I was mistaking your profile level number for your age. The hell? I was on half sleeping mode then XD Sorry mate!

Haha, no worries! Mostly disgusted that you are only 27. Oh to get those 30's back... although I wouldn't do anything different, just everything again!

Hehe, that is true... No regrets :) maybe will still input a bit more enjoying XD

I have a list of things to get done this year and I haven't even made a dent in it yet - time is really flying by in 2018.

Yup... do the most important one every morning, first thing... not that I do that of course but it's much easier to give advice than follow it... love your art you seem to be doing OK as you are :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17