You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acueducto de Morella

in #art6 years ago

Hey @vicenteajb! Congrats on another curie vote :)
I like the details and effort that you put into each of the brick and the architecture is magnificent. It is quite a big piece too and I am guessing that you may have spent some time drawing this? It looks almost like a sepia photo of the monument. Thank you for sharing your art with us :)

Sort:  

Hello marblely thank you very much for your congratulations, I like to be the most faithful to the reality and there are many stones in that aqueduct, took me to draw about 15 days since I only draw at night 2 or 3 hours after work. Thank you for passing by and commenting.

It must have been very therapeutic drawing the stones. It is truly a beautiful drawing :) I wish a good weekend there @vicenteajb.

Thank you and enjoy the weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79