You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2018 Victory Lap - Days 26 t 31 !!! Happy Halloween Everyghouly~

in #art6 years ago

Hey @seanbon! Nice to see your cute drawings again!! :) I love Day 28 - Gift especially little Kinaree!!! Gosh, your drawings are sooo cute. Where do you get your inspiration?? Yay! Congrats on completing the Inktober 2018!!

Sort:  

Many thanks :D !!!
I am so glad you like the little Kinaree ~!! I am very proud of her XD
Most of my inspiration comes from games I play, along with comics, but most importantly, other artists are the largest source :3 <3

Hehe amazing! I loveeee your cute art. Makes me happy looking at them :) Happy Sunday @seanbon!

Thank you :D ! And a great Sunday to you too :3 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56