You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dark Mermaid Concept Art - Day 6

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow.. she does look mysteriously creepily dark but pretty!
(Sorry, I've been wanting to upvote your post much earlier BUT my voting power has not recharged much :( It seems to linger at 60ish%, even after 12 hours! But it doesn't help that I can't stop upvoting 1 or 2 posts, here and there either )

Sort:  

Aww it's ok I have that issue as well very often xD Plus i started posting daily and I know no one can upvote that much ^^ The point is to upvote your favorite posts and I basically make more of the posts that everyone enjoys :D
Also thank you for resteeming my long post (corals), it took a lot of effort so I really appreciate anyone sharing it! ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63