You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alla Prima Painting (“Onion Study”) and Its Development.

in #art6 years ago

And it turned out awesome for something you just grabbed lying around the house :) You must do this more often hehe.
Ah yes, I truly agree with you that simplicity is key. I love your sentence:

Sometimes there are things that are beyond our control that just fall into place

That is so well said! Thank you for the encouragement @jameszenartist. Time to take out my brushes to give this a try again :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

As a matter of fact I am! Along with some more long term paintings @marblely I really appreciate the compliment :)

Oo yay! Can't wait to see them :) Happy weekend to you @jameszenartist! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83