You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Vanellope

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Oooh wow!!

I love that you used photoshop in creating your drawing of princess vanellope! I have not tried drawing or sketching using the app. I have not yet learned how to do that.

Watching you draw her is one of my stress reliever. I kove watching one draws from scratch. It soooooo wicked!

Great job dude! ❤

Sort:  

Oh that you!!

I relieve my stress by drawing. It's always a drawing, but it's fun to draw.
While I'm doing YouTube, I'm more excited to see and enjoy my paintings. I hope you'll come and see me often.

Yes its true!

Its truly a comfort watching drawings from scratch till the end.

Ill be glad to be back and watch more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28