You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collect Rare Collaborative Digital Art

in #art6 years ago

Hi DadA @dadanyc, I just registered on this amazing platform. I would like to know how I can share my creations on this platform? How can I do it? I would appreciate a prompt response! Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi @manuelramos! Sorry it took so long to respond. Thanks for signing up to DADA. You basically draw in our platform and engage in collaborative conversations you create with our drawing tool and meet other artists from all over the world. You cannot upload existing art to DADA, you create it there. We are a collaborative social network. I hope this answers your question and we hope to see your drawings on DADA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34