Sort:  

Oh man, to go through all your material I guess I'd have to take a percentage, you've put out so much! Maybe start putting your favorites, or ones people comment the most on in a file. If you want I could eventually help or set up an account for you. People pay for the art and the company screen prints it on and ships it out to the customer, you just receive royalties. Then you just advertise clothing and prints available in a link at the bottom of your posts. First pieces of advice ;)

i delete as i post so a few would be impossible to remake like the kalidascope ones lol i have tried this before but i suck at tags and advertiseing id give you a good chunk if u do well id give 50% long as i have money flowing im good i have big plans to help invest and grow but i need cash for a better pc to create higher quality stuff . alone i suck at this hehe

I feel you, I always say to be successful at selling art you need to be really good at marketing, business, accounting and just okay at art.

But yea, I'll help you out. Half the work would be figuring out which ones will look good on leggings vs. a hoodie or backpack which would be fun for me.

I'm checking out different websites another called "print all over me" to see which is best. See if can gather any old or recent favorites to put in a folder to eventually send me--> [email protected] we can chat more there : )

few sites ive tried sizes seem to be the biggest issue because my pc sucks to create larger quality friends daughter tried to sell on etsy or what ever it was called i never tried it
Clipboard01.jpg

and i rarely login to my email Lol fb wowapp :-P or texting but i dont think u wanna post that here hehehe

So there's a problem with pixelation? Maybe that won't be a problem if I upload on my end? Etsy is a platform in of itself that I wouldn't bother with. I would just focus on steemit. Let people know they can get prints or merch of any of the fractals you upload daily if they ask. Always linking a site that contains your best of. Steemit chat?

resolution and dpi was the issue :p were u a member of discord chat ? my servers a ghost town to chat tomorrow Lol im not very social shhhh 😁 maybe that should be your first test hehe get me loyal chatters in my room hahaha im not feeling too well today so kinda unmodivated for every thing atm

Nope. Well lets bookmark this conversation and just remember to start saving you're favorites and we'll eventually do something with it : )

:-P remembering is hard for me hahaha do my best hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85