laughing VisualssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago


time for breakfast at 1;20pm :-P here i goooooooo

imgonline-com-ua-kaleidoscopevvsSOKCFjRTr.jpg

imgonline-com-ua-kaleidoscopeNO2mgTkXVqpU.jpg

imgonline-com-ua-kaleidoscopeGNIIfVXTAQ6G.jpg


Cool-Text-250998771396795.png

fractals created with jwildfire software --
deep dream generator & IMGonline is a website

follow tag for all my post manuel7870 url in profile
for easy viewing of my content only :)

Sort:  

That last one is spectacular! Always enjoy : )

seems to be todays fav :) hope you like the next set :)

I like how different they all are, very dynamic!

:) sit back Ooohhh ahhhhh eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :-D then enjoy the rest :)

Very nice friend.

:) thank you keep enjoying :D

Oh how I love your color choices on these fractals 💕 resteemed

:) the colors are often random or given by deep dream photo it sticks onto my fractals

It works for me. ❤

:) long as they work its all good hehe im horrible with colors so glad it does a good job Lol

They are awesome! The third is my favourite!

:-D peeling paint effect from deep dream looks more like paint to me then the original

Like fractals, upvoted, follow. Take a look to my kaleidoscopes :)

thank you very much :)

Woah! Very cool!

:) some days they are nicer :D oh how can that be u ask i dunno they are like a box of chocoletes u never know what will come out hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41