Sort:  

I'm curious, what is the character's background story?

Not much has been provided story wise by developer as its on early making but I can always ask them :)

Wow, dude. You deserve a lot more in payouts and followers. If you include process images or a video, I'll be sure to upvote you higher. :)

I actually have some process on my youtube channel but sadly, recording screen while working on many long hours would have me editing videos for extra time that I cannot afford due to a very heavy daily work schedule of mine. but..I may be able to put out more personal process from stuff! :)

oh here is some examples btw:

https://www.artstation.com/artwork/oV8PW


your support is appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62