Sort:  

RESISTANCE IS FUTILE, MANOL

COME. You must join me, I wanna see your watercolor NOW now.

noooowwww~

Fortunately, I am travelling without any watercolors so your plan may begin t work two days from now... I may have time to gather some more resistance by then...

Your arrogance is your weakness!

NO ! I shall again pester you in two days time !!!

THERE IS NO ESCAPE !!!!! MANOL!!!!!!!!

MANOL

it has been TWO DAYS now

COME WATERCOLOUR WITH MEEEEEEEE

(i told you i wouldn't forget)

pokes you

Right, I had some job to do but... where do we start?

Please make me a drawing of an alien landscape with watercolour, thank you. Maybe New Mogadishu! :D :D :D

This is so cute! Hehehe, I have to help spider to drag you back to watercolour :D.

Hey, that's 2vs1 ... You're not playing fair...

Bwahahaha!
                     
They said anything goes in war and love (of art).
                   
I will wait for your watercolour :D.

Oh yeah? Well, @scrawly, @veryspider, they say the same for this game on Steem that started just yesterday ;)

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@manoldonchev

Check it out if you be gamers. I'm going to work some more on my... I'm gonna cry... waterblotch.

i checked it and i didnt understand anything so i went away again :D

YAY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51