Wanderlust of A Little Girl

in #art6 years ago

In my previous blog, I shared my first water color painting with you guys and I want to thank you for all your positive response, which really motivated me to try more of it.

So, I thought of painting my desire for travelling on a cavas. With the concept of a globe and wanderlust, I painted this piece of painting. There is a little girl going round and round the earth in orbit, which for me signifies wanderlust and travelling.

I am really having a great deal of fun with water colors. You may already know that I just love making black and white sketches but I am really having a great time experimenting with different art forms and the positive response of all you guys just acts as a fuel for me.

I hope you like this second water color painting of mine and stay tuned for more as I am just getting started. :)

IMG_4802.jpg


IMG_4797.jpg


IMG_4803.jpg


IMG_4798.jpg


IMG_4799.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Hehe .. i m in love with this sweet little girl in your painting .. 🤓

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. I am too loving it :-p.

Beautiful Illustration! Really lovely!

Thank you for your kind words :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for the kind words. I am happy to be posting for such a lively tag :)

Muy bonita obra de arte, un abrazo desde Venezuela, saludos. ;)

Muchas Gracias!

Wow..that's a nice imagination there :)

Thank you so much :)

I do like this, it's so sweet.

Thank you so much. I am glad you like it :)

That is very cute! that would make a great mural on a child's wall.

Thank you so much. I am glad you liked this as it was my only second water color painting ever. Yeah, I think it would look great as a mural in a child’s room. :)

Tis is really awesome!❤😊👍 You are doing really great! I think this drawing mught as well be a nice tatoo for some wanderlust traveller ;)

Wow!! Yeah, I think this would make for a really good tattoo as well. Thanks for the kind words as always :)

You are most kindly welcome! :)💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76