Little Monster Under Your Jacket

in #art5 years ago

Hey everyone!

For the past few days, I have been trying to make some meaningful and deep context art works backed by some insightful words and I have loved the response that I have received from you guys. Really, it means a lot and motivates me to do even more.

Today, however I wanted to try out something funny. As I was checking my Pinterest boards, I came across a cute little monster wearing a hoodie. So I thought this would be perfect for what I wanted to make today. Well, some of you may even find something deep in this sketch too and if you do, don’t forget to share in the comments section.

I am really having fun with this style of sketching and would love to make more. If you have suggestions for something you would like to see, you can share them and I will try to make them.

For today, here is a sketch of the cute little monster. I hope you guys like it. Thank you :)

IMG_7046.jpg


IMG_7047.jpg


IMG_7048.jpg


IMG_7049.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

cute skeletons, nice...
you have talent

very cute

Thank you!

Yes, monsters can be cute too!

It’s a funny looking skull 😂 I think it’s a really cool sketch though. Awesome job!👍😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe, I agree! Thank you:)

You got a 59.99% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @manisha.jain9! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81