Dumbo The Cute Elephant

in #art5 years ago

Hey guys!
Today I am back with one more from childhood memories. During childhood we all used to love cartoons. Right? So, did I :-p. And, my all time favorite was Tom and Jerry, I still watch it sometimes, to recall those childhood memories.

Apart from Tom and Jerry, I personally loved the character of “dumbo”, just the way it was, those pretty eyes with cute big big ears, too much cuteness.

So, with those memories in mind, I thought to try out a sketch of cute dumbo. Hope you guys like it too. Thank you :)

IMG_5806.jpg


IMG_5805.jpg


IMG_5806.jpg

IMG_5808.jpg


IMG_5807.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Awww is so good. <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

This is great! There is a live action version of Dumbo coming out in the U.S. very soon. This reminded me that I am looking forward to it.

Thank you so much. That's awesome. I will watch it too if it comes to this part of the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95