Books Make Us Free

in #art6 years ago

Reading books is one of the most fun things a person can do. Not only do they keep us entertained and tickle our imagination, they also keep us informed and make us knowledgeable.

A knowledgeable person is an empowered person and can achieve whatever he or she wants to in life. So, in that way, books give us wings and set us free to go do whatever we wish to.

With this concept in mind, I decided to make this watercolor painting which I hope portrays the concept. I would be glad to receive any feedback from you all. Thank you. :)


IMG_1807.JPG


IMG_1803.JPG


IMG_1804.JPG


IMG_1805.JPG


IMG_1802.JPG

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I enjoy your artistic work, and also agree with you when you said books set us free.

Thank you for your kind words:)

Ahhaa .. love to read books novels nd articles .. nd love to see creative work too ..
I am back my friend on steemit .. i really missed your creative work my friend .. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, reading is really good thing. Thank you so much, I am glad you liked my work :)
And, yeah welcome back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47