Blossom Like A Rose

in #art6 years ago

We can get inspirations from anywhere and nature is one of the best places to get inspired from. Like, when we look at a rose, it looks so beautiful even with those thorns and in fact, that beauty somewhere makes us forget about those thorns in it.

Like wise, we all need to explore our full potential and enjoy this beautiful life and blossom into our full self. We need to shine through those scare and weaknesses, as that will portray our beauty, making the flaws almost invisible.

Just with that thought in mind, I wanted to create a watercolor art of a rose. It’s not that perfect as I am still learning and trying my hands on watercolor. Anyways hope you like it. Thank you :)

IMG_4916.JPG


IMG_4917.JPG


IMG_4915.JPG


IMG_4920.JPG


IMG_4921.JPG

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

I agree with you nature is very beautiful and can bring us immense peace and your art can convey that.

Yes. Nature is very inspirational and beautiful and we can learn a lot from it. Thank you for your kind words :)

Excellent, well done! Simply beautiful. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Thank you so much for your appreciation :)

You have really a beautiful talent .. 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice writing and excellent watercolour! I see that you are progressing very fast! 👍😊

Wow, that is what I like to hear. I am trying all these different things and I'm glad that I am improving. Thanks for the kind words dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91