Beautiful Universe

in #art5 years ago

From my previous post you might guess how overwhelmed I am with this beautiful universe. The universe is so vast and we have so less time, from an explorative point of view.

We are so small in contrast to this whole universe. And, guess how big are our problems then?:-p. I know we got to do nothing with how big the universe is or how small our problems look. Everyone has some big or small problems in their lives but everyone has some good things and things to be blessed for also.

So, basically I mean, how big or small your problems may be, we all need to focus on the brighter side and things to be grateful for. That way we might even find solutions to our problems as we would be looking from a place of clarity rather than a place of panic.

See, how much we can learn from this universe? Today, I am here with a beautiful art of this beautiful galaxy. Here, you can spot how small you really are:-p.

Hope you like my post. Do comment you views about it.

Thank you.

IMG_9814.JPG


IMG_9816.JPG


IMG_9815.JPG


IMG_9813.JPG

We Are Created To Create

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63