Beautiful Sky :)

in #art5 years ago

Hey!

If you have been following me, you might be familiar that, I like trying out different art forms always. Whether it is sketches, charcoal art, mandala art or watercolor paintings, I enjoy the various art forms.

Among all these, watercolor is something that I picked up later than other mediums and it is something that I learned on my own slowly and slowly. The more I made, the more I fell in love with this medium. I have already made a lot of watercolor paintings, which I have posted here.

My most favorite thing to make is sky painting, be in night sky, sunset or sun rise. While looking at the sky, we kinda get lost into those different colors and beauty. Nature surely can make you feel mesmerised with her play on colors.

With this simple thought, here is a simple watercolor art of beautiful blue sky. Hope you like it.

Thank you

IMG_9736.jpg


IMG_9733.jpg


IMG_9734.jpg


IMG_9732.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it.
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49