New New New

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Margaux. Or Mango. My little cousin couldn't pronounce my real name and instead called me Mango.
Then the nickname stuck. True Story.

image1.jpeg

So I am an artist yeah, I paint portraits and a lot of nude. ;) But really, the human body is very beautiful.
I am endlessly fascinated by it. It's my favorite subject. And this is not in a sexual way, this is admiration.
Though I do mainly paint portraits. The seemingly sad, indifferent, and disturbed faces I like the most.

Billie Eilish.jpg
This turned out to be a fan art of Billie Eilish.

I used a screenshot in one of her videos but didn't intend on painting exactly her face, but oh well, I just went with it. Turned out pretty good I think. I will share as much of the process and the experience of it I can here in other posts. For now I must work on other paintings.

You can check out my Fiverr page for the services I offer.

Fiverr Page:
https://www.fiverr.com/share/P4eYGP

Thank you for reading! See you next time. :)

Sort:  

Hi mango.. its Matthew Frm South Africa, i like pic, u r beautiful and that mango name is not dat bad mango is a very sweet fruit. I hope it matches ur personality..mwah21🥰😘

Thank you Matthew from South Africa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40