You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Draw Lips

in #art8 years ago

I am going to show this to my 8 yo daughter. She loves drawing and she is very much moving towards stylized or conceptual drawing. Which i think is great. Conceptualizing an object is a great tool for rational and philosophical development. Picasso de conceptualized, concepts so it is also an artistic view in many ways. But drawing with proportions and perspective is also an integral part so thanks for sharing. I have never seen a better guide than this :-)

Sort:  

Wow, @mandibil. Thank you so much for your kind words. I have many more of these planned. I think the key to understanding drawing of any kind is perspective - especially as it pertains to the human form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50