You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spider-Man | Original Art |

in #art7 years ago

Looking good, looking good! As for requests, I'm always curious, if an artist doesn't usually do abstract, to see what they come up with... How about it? =) Also, please send your email address to mandelsage[dot]42[at]gmail[dot]com - I want to send you your wallpapers as a reward for resteeming my post, remember? =)

Sort:  

I will do that! I forgot to send my email! I have been thinking of my own mandala of sorts. I don't do abstract very often... or when I do it's usually surreal and abstract. So, i think the mandala will be right up my alley. I am working on inking the webs right now and am about 85ish percent done. The last bit will be the suit and then it's a wrap! The more projects the better when it comes to art!
Good to see you btw! I will shoot you an email here in a bit or you can go to the YouTube link on my blog profile here... and I have my email link on Youtube! Either way we will talk soon brother!
Steem On!

Ok, got it from your Youtube, thanks =) .. Also, I think you'd enjoy my recent post about not believing in god(s), I'm curious to know your take on the matter ;)

I will check it out here in just a bit! Sounds like a conversation I would enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72