You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressionistic Lion Painting: 5th ARTstyleART Contest Entry

in #art7 years ago

You mixed 2 things that I appreciate deeply art and nature. I looked at this post a few times scrolled through each of the stages of the work. You have a good eye for the changing hue. The shadowing is decent but attention to the details of the hue. you get from the yellowish hues to the brownish hues seamlessly. I am following. I would upvote too but it is worth .00 at the moment.

Sort:  

Thanks! I appreciate your comment! That is at the center of my attention when I'm painting. It becomes a bit of an exploration sometimes to get it just how I want it with the color palette I want to use. I glad to hear you enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48