You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Office Art, The video; tribute to Steemit inspired art by @mariandavp. Thank you all.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Yeahhh! It's finally spring in Europe 😘😘😘 I missed you and glad you feel better

Sort:  

We all go through some up and down days. Just wait when you hit menopause hahha not funny at all reg hormone imbalance. You are young and beautiful. I love what you create. Continue to create your own reality. You are so valuable for this community.

Well I sort of did! Same symptoms :) This community is valuable to me...

It's a part of our female destiny haha damn I don't need that at all. Stay positive and in the presence. It helps me to get over any hormonal attacks 😝

Hehe I'll try to follow your example then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55