3D TRICK ART- HOLE IN THE HAND

in #art8 years ago

 Hello guys! Come back with me @mamenk. Today I wanna show you what have I created. I'd just created 3D drawing hole in the hand. Hope you like this.



  

                       First, prepare some materials such as unused books, pencils, cover scars and knife cutter

               
 

 circular shapes using a cap ex, right in the book full article



We have cut the mark




Shading part of the top, functioning as a shadow



Done and the view was the result of his



If you like this drawing, feel free to upvote, resteem, and don't forget to follow me to see my next art. Have a nice day !

Sort:  

Good job, very deceiving :)

Thanks for sharing!

really ? thanks @majes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71