You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor sketch for ART EXPLOSION WEEK 7: Theme ALIENS

in #art7 years ago

It depends really -- in the lucid state I get great amounts of detail. When I bring back the images and interaction via writing and 2d art I always try and find the emotion of the experience. I love your line of thought, Ron.

Did you know that I co-host a show on Dreaming and Dreams?

Sort:  

@mamadini I haven't attempted to explain this, not even to myself let alone to others, that communication is emotion...
Leave it for another discussion; yes - did you forget that you invited me to listen and I heard the Nox Mente - or are you referring to another show?

I think I did forget that I invited you, ugh. I get so excited about the show, please forgive my oversight there, Ron.

I am with you on the link between communication and emotion and look forward to digging deeper into that with you... at your ready of course. ;)

You were one of my first friends on here and I will never forget that, just so's you know. I really enjoy your energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66