You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 5 WINNERS! 40SBD PRIZE POOL/ THEME ANIMALS

in #art7 years ago

Holy Cow!

THANK YOU! I am so thrilled!

The entries were all so top level and amazing -- a hearty congratulations to the other people that placed.

I always feel that my work is a little too dark for most and because of that I tend to not enter into contest, this was very affirming and wonderful. @juliakponsford -- many blessings for supporting the artist community through these exhibitions. <3

Sort:  

I love dark and light and all things artistic so you've come to the right place! Congratulations, both your rabbits were beautiful :)

It is nice to have judges that appreciate the full spectrum, it's not so common you know.

:) My day is off to a grand start.

Congrats on your entry....a really creative piece of art, I love the overlays of color and your choice of palette. Awesome job!

Thank you for these lovely words, @everlove. :)

My pleasure. Thanks for bringing yourself to Steemit @mamadini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58