❀❀Puella Magi Madoka Magica Fanart❀❀

in #art5 years ago

(I highly recommend to listen to the music to get in the mood, if you don't want to, it's ok :'I)

Hello, mortals! How have you been? FINE? I hope so. Here Malu-sama reporting once more with nothing more nothing else but a fanart of the most magical and funny anime of the History, Puella Magi Madoka Magica.

First of all, I gotta say that this drawing is actually a present for a friend of mine that wanted me to make him a drawing of this anime because is his favourite one so here it is.

About the anime, I got to admit that is quite... peculiar. And, the only thing that I can say for the ones that are going to watch it is... Nothing is what it seems.

Anyway! Here's the piece of art

Sketch

IMG_3147.JPG

Lineart

IMG_3162.JPG

Final result

IMG_3458.JPG

Here's a gif showing the process a bit more detailed.


giphy.gif

Anyway! This is all for now. If u liked it you can leave your vote or a comment tellin' me how much u liked it or how much hated it.

See ya in the next post!

Source

Happy birthday, César!

All rights reserved @malu-sama

Sort:  

So beautiful babe!
Omg I remember watching this as a kid!

Sailor Moon has nothing on Sailor Jupiter 🌙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94