A Silent Dream

in #art6 years ago (edited)

When I'm in forth standard, I were my life's first watch. And after four years, I realised that i'm also in that ordinary race to catch the time. From then I'm running. Sometimes running through a green mile, sometime I'm under the blue sea, often from frosty mountains. And a TIK-TOK sound always ticking in my head.
One evening I was running through a green field, And suddenly my eye sight become belar. It's the mist. I didn't understand where it come from, But suddenly it covered my whole surrounding. I can't see anything. I stop my legs after a long long time. How many time? How many days? How many weeks? Months? Years? I can't remember. I can't imagine those frosty mountains, those blue sea, nothing. But I can feel now. I can feel my bare feet. I can't see them, but I also can feel those green grasses touching my feet. That TIK-TOK sound in my head is vanished. It's a pure silence. And you know whenever I found silence, I always remember you. Maybe I love silence, maybe I love you. I have always seen you in my dreams. Maybe this time you are seating just behind the mist. When this all will be cleared I can seat beside you in reality. Maybe not. Maybe this mist, this grasses, the feel of you, this evening all is in my dream. There are lots of maybe. But I'm sure of that I have silent dreams of yours, and that feels me alive in the middle of this very ordinary Rat race.IMG_20180619_182858-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46