Hello LOVELY Steemians, I am RONI from # INDIA # I Introduce Myself with AMAZING @BENGAL CLAY ARTS.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello, My sweet and lovely Steemians.

My name is Roni. I live in India. I completed my graduation in Bachelor of Science . I am 22 years old boy. The name of my state is WEST BENGAL.
My hobbies are photography, listen music and spending time with my friends. I love nature and natural beauty .

Steemit is very good and reputed platform . All steem friends are very lovable and good .

I am very happy to came this amazing platform . I will always try to create good creative and interesting post for steemit friends .

Now I am share some BENGAL CLAY ARTS picture .

All pictures Captured by me . All ART made in my Sweet state WEST BENGAL, and Made by @ BENGAL ARTIST

1. This Art about village Farmers in BENGAL

1.JPG

2. This Art about old lady, who took money from village bank

2.JPG

3. This Art about Farmer Family

3.JPG

4. This Art about Village House

4.JPG

IF you LIKE this post Comment and Follow Me

Your support encourage me to create creative and interesting post.

THANKS EVERY ONE for read this post

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Is the old lady selling lottery tickets?

She is a old lady who take money from village bank. because she live in village .

Welcome to Steemit mallickroni. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hola bienenido Puedes conseguir muchos amigos que te sigan en nuestro chat de discord https://discord.gg/6db7y

Puedes conseguir muchos amigos que te sigan en nuestro chat de discord https://discord.gg/6db7y

Welcome to Steem Community @mallickroni! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @mallickroni, thank you for your beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524025633-4855714

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12