Sort:  

Beautiful colors and textures radiating from this figure, like a forest fire.

Your painting has a fascinating quality to it @malinamoss.

Age, yes of course we see it outwardly, even the young can show signs of wear and tear on their body given certain experiences. But for the mental state, it is just that all in our mind.

Personally, I am not really attached to age, for myself or in others, I can easily talk to people of all ages.

It's good that your mind is not attached to this painful pattern @leoplaw...) But sometimes it's difficult to abstract myself from time ... and although I'm only 30 years old, sometimes in the company of grandmothers, I feel better ...))

You also have to take into account culture and social situation. If you live in a place that is not very stimulating, then your age group might be likewise. A change of scene might bring more interesting people of your age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51