Oil painting: Face control

in #art6 years ago


Before I present you the steps of drawing this picture ... I would like to know. What emotion does your face express most often? I would like to know you? Tell me about your emotions ... and next time, I'll draw it.
Today I paint a fright, because it often happens to me ... It's just that I'm so arranged ... I'm afraid a lot. And at these moments I want to water heavy rain and wash away all fear.

I propose to view the drawing steps:

And now, tell me about yourself ...

Sort:  

I love this paint ;)

And I love your visits ... :))

It touched me deeply ....great work

Thank you for being here @jiwan21... )

my face expression is mostly smile ;) and i really liked your painting keep it up

Great painting , I follow to see more !

Your painting is so exquisite! I mutually follow you with great respect for your talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62