Handmade: Heat From Touch

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit!
I really love to give others my warmth... And always before the holiday think about what will be my warmth this time. Will it be a scarf tied with the warmth of my hands, or the light of a self-made candle.
This time I designed holiday mugs ... and I think the heat will be in every house I love.

Sort:  

Cooooool!!!!!
Thanx for sharing.....

You are an incomparable person with a great soul ...!

Dont feel bad about my thinking for ur oil painting....
Ur oil painting have a standard and there r no comparison of it....
I'm not a regular artist so i like ur colorful rich glass painting.....
I cant express properly coz my english is not well but i hope u understand what i want to say....
Thank you....

I respect for any opinion and are always happy when good people say it ... :)
(^.^) ... ))

Thank you...🏵🌼🍁

very nice picture:)
I like it)

wow wow wow its just fabulous. the birdie is so cute I really need one such artistic mug... you are fab dear keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52