You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist's Block, or Just Full of Sh!t? ... and what to do about it.

in #art6 years ago

Lovely...

I was experiencing this feeling of lack of focus lastnight while brainstorming our homework assignment. I particularly liked the idea of having the friend throw out theme words and you go from there. I honestly believe that about the wheel is never created, just advanced upon by the truly creative. Thank you for the advice of focusing on the finish line. The feeling of the pats on the back, the hand claps, and the comments left after finishing a project is so key... Thank you for the post... this minnow needed it...

Sort:  

Aww..! =) I'm very, very happy that my post helped you! That's a greater reward than the upvotes and resteems. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67