#Avatar Inspired Face Art

in #art7 years ago

With the Avatar 2 movie recently starting production , I was inspired to create some Avatar face art.

IMG_7183.JPG

Thanks for taking a glance at my work, let me know what you think!

Sort:  

wow..that is impressive to say the least. But please reveal your secret...how did you manage to upload your photo. I havent worked out how to do it succesfully each time.

Thank you very much! To upload a photo you can either drag and drop from your computer files or just copy and paste into the blog window. If you're using mobile, you can click the blue highlighted link under the blog editing window called "selecting them", this will let you browse your files/photos and select them to upload. Hope this helps!

I do appologise first for being here asking you this...I did try steemchat but that also does not function.

thankyou...I found a tutorial video on youtube...now I'm back in the game. I do appreciate your time and effort to explain it to me though.

you mean? How to post pictures in general? Or how do I read that question @adekipades?

how to post pics in general...I cannot get to copy and paste from my pc. I uploaded the first post I ever made but lordy knows how I did that...havent done so since. Could have been from a URL from facebook...now I try but to no avail.

awesome! How did you do that? Really beautiful @makeupbymadelyn1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44