horse

in #art8 years ago

 With respect @makdac   

The most friendly and hardworking animal - a horse. They are obedient, kind and very beautiful. Horses are several times stronger than a man. 

song: "Far, far away

Rode in the young horse.

So easy, so easy,

Do not catch up, you will not catch, will not return."

  follow me   

Sort:  

Beautiful lady near the not less beautiful & wonderful horse.
Great job! I would like to try draw in this way. Looks simple & at the same time is very close to realisticness.
Only upvote for this & nothing but upvote!! ;) 'cause I know at first-hand, that horses are very friendly & tender creatures if u treat to them same way.

Thank you! I'm glad you liked my drawing. About the friendliness of horses - I agree with you!
With respect @makdac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54