Drawing: The Knights of the ZodiacsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Today I want to show you a drawing that I made almost four years ago to remember the anniversary of this wonderful animated series that the great majority of the boys and girls of 1985/95 saw and enjoyed :)

This was the sketch process: I took reference to an image of the original knights:

8.jpg

Then, I started painting with Faber Castell colors, as I did not have many tonalities, it occurred to me to "invent" them with the help of other colors plus white and black:

9.jpg

Y este fue el resultado final, me tomó 3-4 horas aproximadamente. Para las estrellas usé borrador de lapicero (tipex). Quedé muy satisfecha con el resultado:

10.jpg

I hope you can also appreciate it as much as I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66