Sort:  

@maheksvyas

Actually true they are brilliant artists than me . Dilip was the reason i first started it ... He had amazing talent in art since childhood ... and as i said after bachelors everything's changed and lost touch completely ... and my actual studies started after bachelors ... I became a kind of Social engineer and they chose to stick to the routine life ... and Ramana is another super guy ... He had many talents and he talk physics science in normal life ... but he also ended up as a white collar employee and family and kids and everything ... need to meet them once actually ... its been a long time ...

I will be posting their exclusive saved magic in next posts ... Your comment has taken me to my old memories ...

Thank You for your comment by the way ... :) Hope you had a chance to check my previous post too

Well well all the people have not destiny like you to show their inner talent. Dilip and Ramana are one of them. I am eagerly waiting for your next publications.

@maheksvyas

Yeah Cant blame them, their they have made their choices with their life ... I have given up on the institution of marriage so i get all the time to spend my energy in different areas which i like ... Will be posting soon. Like i have mention in the post little busy preparing the kids for the nationals in the month end and most of my energy is going there ...

and glad you like what i am doing here ... will see you soon buddy ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43