The story from the digital picture @xpilar (contest 6)

in #art4 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/art/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition6

Your photo reminded me of my youth. In 1997, we traveled with a tourist detachment to Altai, these are mountains of unforgettable beauty covered with forest. The goal was to climb to the top of the "pioneers" and spend the nights there, and in the morning go down. Late at night I went out of the tent and saw mountains, illuminated by the full moon from beauty, breathtaking. The tops of the mountains were silver from the moonlight, for a moment I thought that I was on another planet, because the bright stars were very close. Your photo brought me youth. Give thanks.

This is a very interesting contest, developing the imagination of incredibly beautiful paintings @xpilar. Join.
https://steemit.com/art/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition6

Sort:  

thank you @magnata for your description / story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85