You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Weekly Top 3!! Voting Is Now Closed & Winner Has Been Announced

in #art7 years ago

While I think,
that @mrslauren s pixelart is impressive and smooth,
and
that @luja s pixelart carries the soul of patriotism,
I think I will go with @archerized s pixelart.

While it may not have the strongest impression at first, like the two other great pixelarts,
or has the smoothest animations,
it carries the story of a young boy,
A story, in which he wishes to reunite with his father,

A wish that may or may never become true in the future.

Nonetheless I wish all participants my best wishes and that they have fun with this contest, so that they may be rewarded with a great experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44