[027] BLENDERVENTURES - SIMPLE COLORED WATERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

MoreRealisticWater4.png

You can't cross the sea merely by standing and staring at the water.
~Rabindranath Tagore~

1.gif

Good day, and welcome to another episode of BLENDERVENTURES!
In which even water can be more then just blue colored.

In todays episode, I present to you: SIMPLE COLORED WATER

Because I had too much work to do today,
I wasn't able to work on anything significant,
so I was looking for a solution
and I found it deep inside of my memories!
The YouTuber PigArt once created a video,
with semi-realistic water,
so I tried to replicate it
with only my memories
and my accumulated knowledge.
As you can see, it worked out!
The water looks semi-realistic,
with the help of the brown dirt on the ground,
so it looks like,
that there is a foundation beneath it!
Well, practically there is one...

2.gif

MoreRealisticWater1.png

MoreRealisticWater2.png

MoreRealisticWater3.png

MoreRealisticWater4.png

3.gif

[Video of PigArt]

4.gif

If you wish to support me:
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem this post!
Follow me, if you wish to stay up-to-date for the newest posts of me!

If you have any questions or feedback:
Write down a Comment, so I can react to them!

SupportNewChain.png
UpvoteSmaller.pngResteemSmaller.pngFollowerSmaller.pngCommentSmaller.png



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67