MagicCleatus Draws: Zen Colouring - Roses

in #art7 years ago (edited)

ZenColouredRose.png

Hey Steemians!

Today I share the first of a series I intend to continue, a Zen Colouring Picture. Below is the outline version, please download it and load it into your favourite illustrating software or print it out and colour it in! I would love to see how creative you all can be!

ZenColouringRose.png

This piece I created was inspired by the incredible Fractal artwork of @woodywood143! Intrigued by his passion for Fractal, I looked up what it means. Then using what I had learnt and the inspiration I had, I tried to incorporate it into this drawing!

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend!

Sort:  

Wow! That is beautiful! Thank you for sharing this with everyone. I love fractals and used to render them all the time.

Awesome! Thanks @hashclouds! Fractals are really alluring! I checked out your blog, some brilliant posts you have, definitely giving you a follow! :D

What a beautiful piece! I love the details and colour palette and that Celtic knot work looking center is stunning!
I am also a fan of @woodywood143 's fractal work he creates on Jwildfire software.
Great post@magiccleatus upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you so much! I have a thing for knots and impossible shapes!

Hello @magiccleatus
Want to help me develop one game?

Demo:
http://ocult.tk/download/

We need to recreate all sprites ... (~110 sprites). If you want, reply with your answer

WOW! @fervi! Really! What a fantastic opportunity! I would love to help! Where do I sign up?

I had go at your demo and I love it. Again, what a fantastic opportunity!

Ok, good ;) Do you have IRC (Freenode) / XMPP account? Or if you use Steemit Chat - write to me (@fervi)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 19.0% @rocky1 upgoat, thanks to @magiccleatus
It consists of $2.94 vote and $0.05 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Mind Blowing !
Most beautiful I've ever seen that.

Lovely comment! Thank you very much @heart0048!

Congratulations @magiccleatus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57