MagicCleatus Draws: Avatoons - MagicCleatus (Final image with process gif)

in #art7 years ago

MagicCleatusAvatar.png
Seperator Animation2.gif

Good Evening Steemians!

After weeks of playing around with concepts I finally finished my Avatoon! I present to you, MagicCleatus the Master Elementalist.

Drawn on Krita, with multiple layers and various brushes, with my Wacom Intuos Art 4 pen & touch graphics tablet.

Like the previous Avatoons that I have drawn, I added personal details. With this one I used my likeness and my passion for playing a Wizard/Mage role in every video game that has such classes. I also incorporated my drawing side by making the 'Wand' a graphics tablet pen, and by making the background a Canvas texture.

Below is a gif-set of my process,(in a lower resolution)

MCprocess.gif
Seperator Animation2.gif

There you have it! My display picture on here and other online platforms will now be set to this image. What do you guys think? I am really pleased with how it turned out.

Stay fantastic everbody!

FollowAnimation2medium.gif

Sort:  

Wow that is really cool!!! So alive!!! I love the flowing blue ink!
Upvoted and resteeming

Wow this came out really good, hI five to you hahahaha

Thanks :) o/'\o

Brilliant work magiccleatus!
That is a powerful image - I love how you summon power from the sky and your magic pendant!

Upped and R'ed :D

Thank you @icedrum!
Now to find a real pendant that matches this one haha :D

Cheers for the U&R! :D

Hi Magic C!
I just ran into a games developer you might be interested to check out... and possibly even collaborate on a game together?!

Have a great evening :D

https://steemit.com/steemit/@trlotto/poll-testing-a-new-game-that-is-coming-soon

This post has received gratitude of 5.53 % from @appreciator thanks to: @magiccleatus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70