My Art Creations for Friends - Expressions from the soul

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I love to use my art to express feelings or celebrate special occasion for friends. It's like a second way of communication straight from my soul to someone's else soul. Yes, it's very conceptual lol ... but i am a man based on feelings.

Men tend to have a lack of it and should cherish their beloved like she deserve because they don't realize the chance they have. It makes me sad when i saw that, i saw it many times in trains or other places. My god, kiss her, hold her in your arms, whisper love words in her ears...

I always love to give without expecting something in return.

Birthday celebration for a friend - Rose's Heart and fairy

happybirthdayterrah3.jpg

happy birthday.jpg

Guitar fan

Ladygwenguitarcover.jpg

Avatar for another friend

angelique avi.jpg

Facebook Profile pic for a bud

phazon mario.jpg


Have a beautiful day !


Sort:  

WOW Beautiful, keep posting like that :)
I have followed and upvoted, please do the same thing for me to help each other.
Thank you so much :)

thank you ! yes sure it's done ,-)

Thank you so much, keep in touch!

Very much beautiful pictures. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

thank you ! i am happy you like them.

I really dig the Phazon Mario :) Lovely creation! I am actually working on some gaming art. I'll try to share it this week! Definitely following. Thanks for sharing!

thank you !! i can't wait to see yours too

that is nice :))

Congratulations @magicalwolf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15