You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Leaf" | Gallery: Designs

in #art6 years ago

I agree! You should continue with that part whenever possible. It is really neat to see how your brain came up with the creation lol No need to apologize, I completely understand. I have been dealing with same problem of not having the time to get around like I want. I did go to your page last week I think it was and gave you a few Upvotes, just to show I am still rooting for you! I'm trying to keep up with supporting all of the dolphin school students but it is kind of hard. I have tried to dedicated nighttime as my moment to just comment back to people on here, it seems to be working pretty well.

How are you with bandwidth? I am still having trouble everyday, even when I don't post at all. I even powered up a bit with no luck in helping the issue.

I'm not sure if you seen but my comment posted like 5 times once it finally went through! I'm glad it let me delete a few lol The computer or Steemit took on a mind of its own.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46