You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lend Me Your Senses and Prepare to be Amazed!

in #art7 years ago

Man, I was half way through the post and thinking to myself "I'm definitely resteeming this when I'm done" Then, I got to the end and seen that we can resteem it for the wallpapers. So I'm letting you know that I'm resteeming because the post was awesome. The work is beautiful. I do meditations almost every night and watching that video made me feel like I was meditating. Great job. You're gonna hit top 5 again lol

Sort:  

All the love for you! All of it! Hehe... Thank you so much for your kind words.
Please give me your e-mail address so that I can add you to the mailing list! ^^
Or else send it to mandelsage[dot]42[at]gmail[dot]com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64