Practicing animal drawing (Part 1/3)

in #art6 years ago

If you don't try it, you won't know if you can do it. That's what it happened to me, I've always loved drawing, but only anime stuff, I also made some portraits, but I never dare to try sometbing "harder" or different, I thought I wouldn't be able to draw an animal, until I tried it. This was my first attempt: I just googled an easy picture of a little white cat and I tried to draw it with my color pencils. This was the result:



Si no lo intentas, no sabrás si puedes hacerlo. Eso fue lo que me pasó. Siempre he amado dibujar, pero en estilo anime, también hice algunos retratos, pero nunca me atreví a hacer algo más "dificil" o diferente. Pensé que no sería capaz de dibujar un animal, hasta que lo intenté. Este fue mi primer intento: Sólo voogleé una foto fácil un gatito blanco e intente dibujarlo con mis colores. Este fue el resultado:




IMG_20170403_132657.jpg


It's not as amazing as you though, isn't it? Well, as I said, this was my first attempt, and I did two more, because I didn't feel satisfied with this one. I hope you get inspired and start to try!



No está tan increíble como pensaron, ¿No? Bueno, como dije, este fue mi primer intento, e hice dos más, porque no me sentí satisfecha con éste. ¡Espero que esto los inspire a intentar!

Sort:  

hola te quedo muy chido el dibujo recuerda siempre poner las etiquetas en ingles para que te sigan mas personas

¡Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12