You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mouse On A Leek Flower - Finished

in #art6 years ago

@reddust, After long time I connected with you again. These days I most involved with Dtube and promote #Steem hash tag on Twitter. So probably I missed your popular posts. Ordinary the mouse very speed for take their aim. So they excited. I looked those mouse has excite look and seemed from his eye. Absolutely brilliant final part of Mouse On A Leek Flower. I Tweeted your post.

Sort:  

@madushanka, I hope Dtube is doing well and you and your family are healthy and happy! So nice to connect with you again, an ordinary mouse is quiet and lives within his/her means. He/she is meek but survives no matter what is going on. I want to be like a mouse quiet but resilient...hahah

You know I enjoy details just like the little mouse <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83